البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

أليس سبرينغس تأجير السيارات - من  16 USD / من 14 EUR
الأسعار من
$16
في اليوم
14
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في أليس سبرينغس, أستراليا

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في أليس سبرينغس

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في أليس سبرينغس

أليس سبرينغس تأجير السيارات

أليس سبرينغس Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في أليس سبرينغس.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في أليس سبرينغس ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل أليس سبرينغس Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في أليس سبرينغس لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في أليس سبرينغس.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في أليس سبرينغس. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في أليس سبرينغس، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

أليس سبرينجز هي بلدة صغيرة في الإقليم الشمالي لأستراليا تقع في منتصف الطريق بين داروين وأديلايد ، على بعد حوالي 1500 كيلومتر. إنها بوابة شهيرة لاستكشاف المركز الأحمر ، المنطقة الصحراوية الداخلية في العالم. تشتهر أليس سبرينغز بشخصية السكان المحليين والفن الحديث والتقليدي مثل العجائب الطبيعية ، بما في ذلك لاراب المذهل ، وهي مركز حيوي نشط وحيوي.

ستجد أليس سبرينغز ، مدينة الفنون والرياضة ، محاطة بالأوساخ الحمراء وسلاسل الجبال المهيبة. أليس سبرينغز - المعروفة للسكان المحليين باسم "أليس" - هي القلب النابض في المركز الأحمر الأسترالي.

إنها قاعدة رائعة لاستكشاف المناطق النائية من عجائب الإقليم الشمالي الطبيعية مثل أولورو ، كاتا تجوتا ، كينجز كانيون ، West MacDonnell Ranges و Larapinta Trail الشهير ، رمال الصحراء في Simpson و مشهد الشياطين الرخامية. إنه أيضًا مكان رائع لدراسة مجتمع السكان الأصليين في أستراليا.

يعد فن السكان الأصليين الأسترالي أقدم تقاليد النحت في العالم. انعكست المنحوتات الصخرية ، وطلاء الجسم ، وتصاميم الأرض في قصص وثقافة السكان الأصليين المبكرة. في عام 1971 ، رأى معلم المدرسة ، جيفري باردون ، تطور الفن غير الدائم في بابونيا شمال غرب أليس سبرينغ. أحضر لوحات قماشية للمجتمع

المناظر الطبيعية المذهلة والقرى النائية وماضي البصيرة الرائع تخلق وجهة مثيرة وحيوية للاستكشاف. تشتهر أليس سبرينجز بمركزها النشط والنابض بالحياة ، مثل شعبية العجائب الطبيعية ، بما في ذلك Larapinta Trail المذهلة ونطاقات MacDonnell التي تحيط بها ، لشخصية السكان المحليين والفن المعاصر والتقليدي.

تكتسب Alice Springs الانتباه لمشهدها الغذائي العصري والغريب. داخل أليس سبرينغز ، حصلنا على أفضل الأطباق المميزة ، بحيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بتناول الطعام في طريقك خلال عطلتك. تضمنت سلسلة Signature Dish الجديدة 50 طبقًا من صناعة الضيافة التي أنشأتها المناطق الإقليمية الموهوبة.

المناظر المذهلة والقرى النائية والتاريخ البصري الرائع تخلق وجهة حيوية ومثيرة للاستكشاف. تحظى Alice Springs بشعبية مثل العجائب الطبيعية ، بما في ذلك Larapinta Trail الرائعة ومساحات MacDonnell Ranges المحيطة ، لشخصية مواطنيها والفن المعاصر والتقليدي ، وهو مركز نشط وحيوي.

نظرًا لبيئتها الهادئة ، تحدث الحياة الليلية في الحانات والحانات في أليس ، وهناك أيضًا كازينوهات ونوادي إذا كنت ترغب في اللعب أو الرقص. في العديد من الحانات التي تبث مباشرة مع Fox Sports ، يمكن لعشاق الرياضة مواكبة الأحداث الوطنية والدولية. هناك أيضًا العديد من المهرجانات الموسيقية السنوية ، بما في ذلك فرق الموسيقى للسكان الأصليين.

تأجير السيارات هو بديل آخر ، وربما الأفضل على الإطلاق. هذا لأن هناك عددًا كبيرًا من شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في جميع أنحاء العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن استئجار سيارة سيكون الخيار الأكثر حكمة ، لأنه يمنحك حرية السفر إلى البلاد لأنك ترغب. سيارات الأجرة على ما يرام ، وعلى الرغم من أنها يمكن أن تأخذك إلى وجهتك بالضبط ، إلا أنها تكلف أكثر.

لن تمنحك سيارات الأجرة الحق في السفر بالسرعة التي تريدها بدلاً من تأجير السيارات ، وإذا فعلت ذلك ، فستدفع رسومًا باهظة مقابل ذلك. سيارات الليموزين المسجلة هي شركات خاصة ، لذلك تحتاج إلى إبرام اتفاق مسبقًا.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in أليس سبرينغس بالأسعار اليومية

  • أليس سبرينغز 155.29 AED
  • أليس سبرينغز المطار 44 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

أستراليا تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

He tenido una muy buena experiencia con Car rental group, pues habiendome equivocado las fechas de mi reserva ellos me lo han solucionado sin ningún vosto adicional. No dudaré en volver a utilizar sus servicios.

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Alice Springs Car Rental - from  16 USD / from 13 EUR
RATES FROM
$16
PER DAY
13
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Alice Springs, Australia

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Alice Springs

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Alice Springs

Alice Springs Car Rental

The Alice Springs Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Alice Springs. We display the rates from most leading Alice Springs car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Alice Springs Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Alice Springs to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Alice Springs.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Alice Springs.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Alice Springs while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Alice Springs is a small town in the Northern Territory of Australia situated halfway between Darwin and Adelaide, about 1,500 km apart. It's a famous gateway to explore the Red Centre, the inside desert region of the world. Alice Springs is as renowned for its locals 'personality and modern and traditional art as the natural wonders, including the breathtaking Larap, are a vibrant, spirited outback center

You'll find Alice Springs, a city of arts and sports, surrounded by red dirt and hauntingly majestic mountain ranges. Alice Springs-known to locals as simply "Alice"-is Australia's Red Centre's beating heart.

It is a great base for exploring the outback of the Northern Territory's natural wonders like Uluru, Kata Tjuta, Kings Canyon, the West MacDonnell Ranges and their famous Larapinta Trail, the Simpson Desert's red sands and the Devils Marbles 'haunting sight. It's also a fascinating place to study the Aboriginal community in Australia.

Australian Aboriginal Art is the world's oldest tradition of ongoing sculpture. Rock carvings, body painting, and ground designs were reflected in early Aboriginal stories and culture. In 1971, a schoolteacher, Geoffrey Bardon, saw the development of impermanent art at Papunya just northwest of Alice Spring. He brought paintings and canvas to the community

Amazing landscapes, remote villages and a fascinating visionary past create an exciting and vibrant destination to explore. A vibrant, spirited outback center, Alice Springs is as popular as the natural wonders, including the spectacular Larapinta Trail and the MacDonnell Ranges that surround it, for the personality of its locals and for contemporary and traditional art.

Alice Springs is gaining attention for its trendy and quirky food scene. Inside Alice Springs we have sourced the top signature dishes, so you can enjoy eating your way through your holiday. The new Signature Dish series featured 50 dishes from the hospitality industry created by talented Territorials.

Amazing scenery, remote villages and a fascinating visionary history create a lively and thrilling destination to explore. Alice Springs is as popular as the natural wonders, including the magnificent Larapinta Trail and surrounding MacDonnell Ranges, for the personality of its locals and for contemporary and traditional art, a lively and spirited outback center.

Given its laid-back environment, nightlife happens in the pubs and taverns of Alice, and there are also casinos and clubs if your bent for gaming or dancing. At several bars that broadcast live with Fox Sports, sports fans can keep up with national and international events. There are also several annual music festivals, including the aboriginal music bands.

Car rental is one more alternative, and maybe the best of all. This is because there are large numbers of cheap car hire companies across the world. Additionally, renting a car would be the wisest choice, because it gives you the freedom to travel to the country because you wish. Taxis are fine, and although they can take you to your exact destination, they cost more.

Taxis will not grant you the right to travel at your own speed as opposed to car rental, and if they do, you'll pay steep fees for it. Registered limousines are private companies, so you need to make an agreement beforehand.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Alice Springs with daily rates

  • Alice Springs 155.29 AUD
  • Alice Springs Airport 44 AUD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Australia Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 76 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

I find that the Rental Car Group often has significantly lower rates than dealing directly with the car rental companies, particularly with overseas rentals.

-