搜索,比较 & 预定车辆
拾音器:
 回车到一个不同的位置
到达:
返回:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

评论

4.6 / 5

         

爱丽丝泉 租车 - 起步价  16 USD / 起步价 14 EUR
费率 低至
$16
每日
14
每日

我们提供廉租车爱丽丝泉,澳大利亚

 
 

货比三家,在爱丽丝泉租车巧省钱

这样提出报价,省去一半在 爱丽丝泉 的租车费用

爱丽丝泉 租车

爱丽丝泉租车指南

是针对爱丽丝泉的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要爱丽丝泉租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

爱丽丝泉 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与爱丽丝泉当地服务机构协商,在爱丽丝泉各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到爱丽丝泉最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在爱丽丝泉租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

爱丽丝泉(Alice Springs)是澳大利亚北领地的一个小镇,位于达尔文和阿德莱德之间,相距约1,500公里。这是探索世界内部沙漠地区红色中心的著名门户。爱丽丝泉(Alice Springs)以当地人的个性以及现代和传统艺术而闻名,自然奇观,包括令人叹为观止的拉拉普(Larap),是一个生机勃勃,精神振奋的内陆中心

您会发现艺术和运动之城爱丽丝泉(Alice Springs)被红色的泥土和雄伟壮观的山脉所环绕。爱丽丝泉(Alice Springs)被当地人称为“爱丽丝”,是澳大利亚红色中心的跳动心脏。

这是探索北领地自然奇观的理想基地,如乌鲁鲁,卡塔丘塔,国王峡谷,西麦克唐纳山脉及其著名的拉拉平塔步道,辛普森沙漠的红沙和魔鬼大理石的出没景象。这也是学习澳大利亚原住民社区的迷人之地。

澳大利亚土著艺术是世界上进行中的雕塑的最古老传统。岩石雕刻,人体彩绘和地面设计反映在早期的土著故事和文化中。 1971年,学校老师Geoffrey Bardon在爱丽丝泉(Alice Spring)西北的Papunya看到了无常艺术的发展。他把油画和帆布带到社区

令人惊叹的风景,偏远的村庄和迷人的有远见的过去,创造了令人兴奋而充满活力的目的地。爱丽丝泉(Alice Springs)是一个充满活力,精神振奋的内陆中心,与自然奇观一样受欢迎,包括壮观的拉拉平塔步道(Larapinta Trail)和环绕其的麦克唐纳山脉(MacDonnell Ranges),以其当地人的个性以及当代和传统艺术而著称。

爱丽丝泉(Alice Springs)因其时尚而古怪的美食而备受关注。在爱丽丝泉(Alice Springs)内部,我们采购了顶级招牌菜,因此您可以在假期中尽情享受美食。新的Signature Dish系列精选了50种由才华横溢的Territorials打造的酒店业菜肴。

令人惊叹的风景,偏远的村庄和迷人的有远见的历史创造了一个生动有趣的探索目的地。爱丽斯泉(Alice Springs)和自然奇观一样受欢迎,包括宏伟的拉拉平塔步道(Larapinta Trail)和周围的麦克唐纳山脉(MacDonnell Ranges),以其当地居民的个性以及当代和传统艺术,一个活跃而富饶的内陆中心而闻名。

鉴于其悠闲的环境,夜生活发生在爱丽丝的酒吧和小酒馆,如果您一心想玩游戏或跳舞,也可以去赌场和俱乐部。在几个与Fox Sports一起直播的酒吧,体育迷可以跟上国家和国际赛事的步伐。每年还有几个音乐节,包括土著音乐乐队。

租车是另一种选择,也许是最好的选择。这是因为世界各地有大量廉价汽车租赁公司。此外,租车将是最明智的选择,因为它使您可以自由选择想要去的国家。出租车很好,尽管可以将您带到您的确切目的地,但费用更高。

出租车不会授予您以自己的速度旅行而不是租车的权利,如果租车的话,您将为此付出高昂的费用。注册豪华轿车是私人公司,因此您需要事先达成协议。

阅读更多

Other car rental locations in 艾丽斯斯普林斯 日费率

  • 艾丽斯斯普林斯 155.29 CNY
  • 艾丽斯斯普林斯机场 44 CNY
呼叫中心的开放时间

[东部]星期一至星期五:03:00-16:00  坐-太阳:03:00至11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  坐-太阳:08:00-16:00


通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1)866 735 1715美国 (++1)866 735 1715
  • 德国 (++49)0800 789 5047德国 (++49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44)0800 078 9054英国 (++44)0800 078 9054
  • 西班牙 (++34)914 141 480西班牙(++34)914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61)1800 210 813澳大利亚 (++61)1800 210 813
  • 法国 (++33)170 700 593法国 (++33)170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31)0800 020 0459荷兰 (++31)0800 020 0459
  • 比利时 (++32)02 400 4165比利时 (++32)02 400 4165
  • 阿根廷   (+54) 1139848464阿根廷 (+54) 1139848464
  • 巴西 (+55) 7128860727巴西 (+55) 7128860727
  • 捷克共和国 (+420) 225985717捷克共和国 (+420) 225985717
  • 丹麦 (+45) 78737344丹麦 (+45) 78737344
  • 中国香港 (+85) 230183031中国香港 (+85) 230183031
  • 日本 (+81) 367702753日本 (+81) 367702753
  • 墨西哥 (+52) 5571000321墨西哥 (+52) 5571000321
  • 波兰 (+48) 221165898 波兰 (+48) 221165898
  • 罗马尼亚 (+40) 312295047罗马尼亚 (+40) 312295047
  • 俄罗斯 (+74) 999710053俄罗斯 (+74) 999710053
  • 沙特阿拉伯 (+966) 8008500803沙特阿拉伯 (+966) 8008500803
  • 瑞典 (+46) 852503101瑞典 (+46) 852503101
  • 瑞士 (+41) 445510212瑞士 (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011阿联酋 800 0311 0011

澳大利亚 出租汽车的评论,
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
基于对客户调查的76 回应。.

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

He tenido una muy buena experiencia con Car rental group, pues habiendome equivocado las fechas de mi reserva ellos me lo han solucionado sin ningún vosto adicional. No dudaré en volver a utilizar sus servicios.

-

Car Rental Alice Springs

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Alice Springs
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Alice Springs rental car - travel information

The Alice Springs Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Alice Springs. We display the rates from most leading Alice Springs car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Alice Springs Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Alice Springs to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Alice Springs.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Alice Springs.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Alice Springs while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Alice Springs is a small town in the Northern Territory of Australia situated halfway between Darwin and Adelaide, about 1,500 km apart. It's a famous gateway to explore the Red Centre, the inside desert region of the world. Alice Springs is as renowned for its locals 'personality and modern and traditional art as the natural wonders, including the breathtaking Larap, are a vibrant, spirited outback center

You'll find Alice Springs, a city of arts and sports, surrounded by red dirt and hauntingly majestic mountain ranges. Alice Springs-known to locals as simply "Alice"-is Australia's Red Centre's beating heart.

It is a great base for exploring the outback of the Northern Territory's natural wonders like Uluru, Kata Tjuta, Kings Canyon, the West MacDonnell Ranges and their famous Larapinta Trail, the Simpson Desert's red sands and the Devils Marbles 'haunting sight. It's also a fascinating place to study the Aboriginal community in Australia.

Australian Aboriginal Art is the world's oldest tradition of ongoing sculpture. Rock carvings, body painting, and ground designs were reflected in early Aboriginal stories and culture. In 1971, a schoolteacher, Geoffrey Bardon, saw the development of impermanent art at Papunya just northwest of Alice Spring. He brought paintings and canvas to the community

Amazing landscapes, remote villages and a fascinating visionary past create an exciting and vibrant destination to explore. A vibrant, spirited outback center, Alice Springs is as popular as the natural wonders, including the spectacular Larapinta Trail and the MacDonnell Ranges that surround it, for the personality of its locals and for contemporary and traditional art.

Alice Springs is gaining attention for its trendy and quirky food scene. Inside Alice Springs we have sourced the top signature dishes, so you can enjoy eating your way through your holiday. The new Signature Dish series featured 50 dishes from the hospitality industry created by talented Territorials.

Amazing scenery, remote villages and a fascinating visionary history create a lively and thrilling destination to explore. Alice Springs is as popular as the natural wonders, including the magnificent Larapinta Trail and surrounding MacDonnell Ranges, for the personality of its locals and for contemporary and traditional art, a lively and spirited outback center.

Given its laid-back environment, nightlife happens in the pubs and taverns of Alice, and there are also casinos and clubs if your bent for gaming or dancing. At several bars that broadcast live with Fox Sports, sports fans can keep up with national and international events. There are also several annual music festivals, including the aboriginal music bands.

Car rental is one more alternative, and maybe the best of all. This is because there are large numbers of cheap car hire companies across the world. Additionally, renting a car would be the wisest choice, because it gives you the freedom to travel to the country because you wish. Taxis are fine, and although they can take you to your exact destination, they cost more.

Taxis will not grant you the right to travel at your own speed as opposed to car rental, and if they do, you'll pay steep fees for it. Registered limousines are private companies, so you need to make an agreement beforehand.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Alice Springs

Some of our car rental companies available in Alice Springs

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Alice Springs:

    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    from $ 54 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 38 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 38 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 98 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 51 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 16 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 123 /day

Map of rental car locations in Alice Springs

See our main car rental locations in Alice Springs.

Locations in Alice Springs

See main car rental locations in Alice Springs:

Other car rental locations in Alice Springs

We offer the following Alice Springs car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

10 / 10 Number of reviews: 103