租车 悉尼

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 悉尼 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

悉尼 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

悉尼租车指南

是针对悉尼的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要悉尼租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

悉尼 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与悉尼当地服务机构协商,在悉尼各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到悉尼最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在悉尼租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

悉尼可能是一个沿海大都市,有五百万居民成为澳大利亚最大的城市,并因几件事而闻名。闪闪发光的海港与悉尼歌剧院和悉尼海港大桥等地标相辅相成。许多海滩沐浴在水中,使迷人的海岸线更加美丽。

悉尼以其惊人的方式环绕着其宏伟的海港和海滩,其视觉震撼力与其他城镇一样。刮擦表面,然后进行更改。这座城市环绕着国家公园,并直达市中心。尽管公园穿过摩天大楼和郊区,但广阔的港口大部分还是灌木丛生的。因此,在最出乎意料的位置,就会出现本机标准。

您会知道,对于初次前往悉尼的游客来说,这座城市不仅仅是悉尼歌剧院,悉尼海港大桥,邦迪海滩和达令港。它也是世界上最好的早午餐和咖啡点的所在地。不要夸大其词。悉尼的多元文化特征也带来了一些极富创新性的美食,并在世界范围内享有盛誉。对于同事

罗莎·西恩富戈斯(Rosa Cienfuegos)以鸡肉味的玉米粉蒸肉,柔软的蒸白玉米粉袋和锋利的番茄莎莎酱闻名。也许您想要泥土版本的味道。一种是豆类或草食性零食。总是有一家餐厅要更换,地下酒吧要看,时尚乐队要检查,体育队要尖叫,表演要表演或疯狂。

悉尼以绵延的沙滩和繁华的海滩而闻名。古铜色的澳大利亚人,锌色的脸庞,小小的Speedos和冲浪者是悉尼海滩文化的标志性快照,在沿海地区,您可以找到各种形式的水上运动,以适合各种形式的海滩爱好者。

但是,如果您想装饰并唱出自己的赞美,在波光粼粼的海港灯光中,有很大的空间。悉尼因其崎Pacific的太平洋海岸线和精致的港口而受到同样多的描述,悉尼依靠其沿海环境来补充其迷人的自然保护区。从水中移开太远,魅力突然消失。

牛津街是悉尼同性恋区的心脏地带,咖啡馆,酒吧和俱乐部熙熙tling。岩石区和国王街码头更为高档。在海港的露台上,饮料价格昂贵,但值得一看。悉尼既是一个精致又时髦的小镇。在耀眼的夜总会中,它僵硬地进入摇滚之夜。

悉尼丰富而知识渊博的夜生活表明,该市时髦而又聪明的一面不会让您失望!到处都是迷人的人,嘈杂的歌迷,各种各样的音乐,食物和饮料。在过去的几年中,悉尼的夜生活经历了不断变化的气候。严厉的封锁法令迫使市中心的场所关门。

如果您决定租车,则需要了解有关澳大利亚驾驶规则的一两件事。访客必须持有所在国家/地区的有效驾驶执照,并且必须使用英语。在澳大利亚墨尔本,海外驾驶执照并不保证您有资格驾驶。如果您不是英语,请随时翻译您的许可证。

《悉尼汽车租赁指南》与所有主要的汽车租赁公司合作,并正在与悉尼当地机构合作,为悉尼所有地点提供最佳的租金和服务。通过这种方式,我们的客户知道他们将始终以其悉尼租车获得最优惠的价格和服务。您可以比较我们的价格,并在3分钟内预订悉尼的汽车出租。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 悉尼 的租车费用

我们在 悉尼 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供悉尼所有租车公司的比较:

    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    起步价 $ 54 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 38 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 38 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 98 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 51 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 16 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 123 /日

悉尼的租车地点地图

查看我们在悉尼的主要租车地点.

悉尼的地点

查看悉尼的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 悉尼

我们提供以下悉尼个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

10 / 10 评论数: 103

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Sydney Car Rental - from  15 USD / from 13 EUR
RATES FROM
$15
PER DAY
13
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Sydney, Australia

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Sydney

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Sydney

Sydney Car Rental

The Sydney Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Sydney. We display the rates from most leading Sydney car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Sydney Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Sydney to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Sydney.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Sydney.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Sydney while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Sydney may be a coastal metropolis whose five million inhabitants make it Australia's largest city and are renowned for several things. The gleaming harbor complemented with landmarks like the Sydney Opera and the Sydney Harbor Bridge. The many beaches bathed in water, peppering the attractive coastline.

Sydney, wrapped around its magnificent harbor and beaches in a stunning way, has visual wow factor like few other towns. Scratch the surface, and change. The city circles national parks and penetrates right into its center. Wide stretches of harbor, though parks cut their way through skyscrapers and suburbs, are mostly bush-fringed. Consequently, in the most unexpected positions, native standards appear.

You'd know that the city is more than just the Sydney Opera House, Sydney Harbour Bridge, Bondi Beach, and Darling Harbour for the first-time tourists to Sydney. It is also home to some of the world's finest brunch and coffee spots. Not overstatement. Sydney's multi-cultural nature has also given rise to some very innovative food that has become worldwide renowned. For co-workers

Rosa Cienfuegos is known for her chicken-flavored tamales, soft, steamed white corn flour pockets, and sharp tomatillo salsa. Maybe you would like the flavors of the earthier mole version. One is with beans, or herbivorous snacking. There is always a restaurant to replace, an underground bar to look, a trendy band to check, a sports team to scream, a show to act out or a wild part.

Sydney is known for its beautiful stretches of sand and boisterous beach scene. Bronzed Aussies, zinc-slathered faces, teeny-weeny Speedos, and surf rescuers are iconic snapshots of the beach culture of Sydney, and you can find a variety of water sports on offer along the coast for every form of beach lover.

But if you would like to decorate up and sing their own praises, amid the sparkling harbor lights there is lots of space for that. Described even as much by its rugged Pacific coastline as its exquisite harbor, Sydney relies on its coastal environment to replenish its charming reserves; move too removed from the water and suddenly the charm evaporates.

Oxford Street, the heart of the gay area of Sydney, is bustling with cafes, bars and clubs as the growing red-light district are spilling out of Kings Cross. The Rocks and King Street Wharf are more upmarket; drinks on the terraces at the harborside are pricey but they are worth it for the views. Sydney is both a sophisticated and funky town at the same time. In glitzy nightclubs, it moves stiffly into the rock evenings.

Sydney's rich and knowledgeable nightlife shows the city's groovy and clever side that will not let you down! Charming people, noisy fans, a great variety of music, food, and drinks all over the place. In the past few years, Sydney's nightlife has experienced a changing climate. Draconian lockout laws that forced downtown sites to close their doors.

If you've decided to rent a car, you need to know one or two things about Australia's driving rules. Visitors are required to have their country's valid driving license, and this must be in English. In Melbourne, Australia, an overseas driving license is not a guarantee that you are eligible to drive. If you're not English, please feel free to get your license translated.

The Sydney Car Rental Guide partners with all major car rental companies and is working with the Sydney local agencies to provide the best rental rates and service for all Sydney locations. This way our customers know that they will always receive the best rate and service for their Sydney rental car. You can compare our rates and book your Sydney car rental in 3 minutes.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Sydney with daily rates

  • Sydney Airport Domestic Terminal 22 AUD
  • Sydney Airport International 22 AUD
  • Sydney Airport T2 Terminal 22 AUD
  • Sydney Alexandria 155.29 AUD
  • Sydney Domain Car Park 155.29 AUD
  • Sydney Downtown 32 AUD
  • Sydney George Street 155.29 AUD
  • Sydney Gladesville 155.29 AUD
  • Sydney Kings Cross 155.29 AUD
  • Sydney North 155.29 AUD
  • Sydney Pitt Street 155.29 AUD
  • Sydney Revesby 155.29 AUD
  • Sydney William Street 155.29 AUD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Australia Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 76 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

I find that the Rental Car Group often has significantly lower rates than dealing directly with the car rental companies, particularly with overseas rentals.

-