البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

بيرث تأجير السيارات - من  16 USD / من 13 EUR
الأسعار من
$16
في اليوم
13
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في بيرث, أستراليا

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في بيرث

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في بيرث

بيرث تأجير السيارات

بيرث Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في بيرث.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في بيرث ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل بيرث Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في بيرث لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في بيرث.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في بيرث. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في بيرث، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

تقع بيرث ، عاصمة غرب أستراليا ، حيث يلتقي نهر سوان مع الساحل الجنوبي الغربي. تحد الشواطئ الرملية حدودها ، ويمنح منتزه Kings Park الضخم المواجه للنهر والحديقة النباتية على جبل Eliza إطلالات شاملة على المدينة. يضم مركز بيرث الثقافي شركات الباليه والأوبرا المملوكة للدولة ويقع في موقعه الأساسي الخاص به مع مسرح ومكتبة ومعرض الفنون الغربية.

بيرث هي المقر الرئيسي لصناعة التعدين الأسترالية. بيرث هي عاصمة أستراليا الغربية ، ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 1.4 مليون نسمة ، وتشتهر بكونها أكثر المدن النائية في العالم ، وتحيط بها الطبيعة الأسترالية بالكامل: المحيط الهندي من جهة والأسترالية من جهة أخرى.

تمزج مدينة بيرث ، وهي عاصمة كندا المشمسة ، الأناقة الحضرية بسلاسة مع الجمال الطبيعي المطلق. يزدهر المركز بالعديد من الحانات والمطاعم والتسوق والمناطق الثقافية ، كما أنه موطن لمتنزه كينجز بارك ، وهو واحد من أكبر الحدائق الداخلية في العالم. تقع مصانع النبيذ المذهلة في Swan Valley وسلسلة من الشواطئ الجميلة على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة ، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بغروب الشمس والأمسيات الرائعة.

بيرث هي موطن لبعض أفضل الأطعمة في أستراليا ولكن مع الكثير من الوصفات اللذيذة التي يمكنك تجربتها ، قد يكون من الصعب معرفة إلى أين تذهب. بيرث هي المدينة النائية في العالم ، ولكن مشهد مطعمها ليس له أي شيء ضيق. ستجد هنا مطاعم حائزة على جوائز وبارات عصرية ومقاهي غير رسمية تستحق رحلة الساحل الشرقي.

تعد بيرث موطنًا لعدد قليل من أفضل تجارب الطهي في المدينة وثقوب الري ، وهي زيارة يجب عليك زيارتها إذا كنت تبحث عن أشياء يمكنك القيام بها في بيرث سترضي ذوقك. تحقق من مباني الدولة ، Brookfield Place وميدان Yagan ، تليها نزهة إلى الحياة الليلية في Northbridge ، حيث تتنافس الحانات الصغيرة على الفضاء. قم بزيارة متنزهات جبل هاوثورن وليديرفيل وسوبياكو وفريمانتل وفيكتوريا.

تمتد شواطئ بيرث من Cottesloe إلى Two Rocks على طول ساحل ساحل الغروب الرائع في مدينة بيرث. إن شمس المساء التي تسقط بشكل مذهل في المحيط الهندي تعطي هذه المنطقة اسمها المثير للإعجاب ، ومن أي عدد من المواقع الخلابة ، ستشاهد كل يوم. على الرغم من جذب الشواطئ ووسائل الراحة والطقس الممتاز ، إلا أنه نادرًا ما يكون مزدحمًا.

من السهل التنقل إلى شواطئ بيرث ، مع شبكة طرق ممتازة تضع أماكن رائعة للسباحة على مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من وسط المدينة ولا تبعد أكثر من ساعة عن الحدود الشمالية. يمكن أيضًا الوصول إلى بعض المواقع بالحافلة أو القطار ، وتحيط مسارات المشي وركوب الدراجات الشاملة بالساحل ، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة وهواء البحر النقي.

تدعي بيرث بفخر تسمية المدينة المشمسة في أستراليا ، وتقوم بالحياة الليلية في الهواء الطلق لا مثيل لها. لذا ، سواء كنت في حانة شارع منبثقة بعد تناول مشروبات على السطح أو بضعة مشروبات ، فهذا هو المكان المناسب لك. في الداخل أيضًا ، هناك الكثير مما يحدث: النوادي غير التقليدية بشكل غير متناسب والكثير من العروض المسرحية الحديثة كل ليلة أسبوع.

يعمل دليل تأجير السيارات في بيرث مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى ويتفاوض مع مقدمي الخدمات المحليين في بيرث لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات الإيجار لجميع مواقع بيرث. بهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائمًا على أفضل سعر وخدمة لسيارتهم المستأجرة في بيرث.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in بيرث بالأسعار اليومية

  • مطار بيرث المحلي 35 AED
  • وسط مدينة بيرث 46 AED
  • الصالة الدولية بمطار بيرث 25 AED
  • بيرث داون تاون 155.29 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

أستراليا تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

He tenido una muy buena experiencia con Car rental group, pues habiendome equivocado las fechas de mi reserva ellos me lo han solucionado sin ningún vosto adicional. No dudaré en volver a utilizar sus servicios.

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Perth Car Rental - from  16 USD / from 13 EUR
RATES FROM
$16
PER DAY
13
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Perth, Australia

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Perth

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Perth

Perth Car Rental

The Perth Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Perth. We display the rates from most leading Perth car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Perth Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Perth to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Perth.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Perth.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Perth while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Perth, Western Australia's capital, lies where the Swan River meets the Southwestern coast. Sandy beaches line its borders, and the massive, riverfront Kings Park and Botanic Garden on Mount Eliza give sweeping city views. The Perth Cultural Center houses state-owned ballet and opera companies and is housed in its own core location, with a theatre, library and Western Aust Art Gallery.

Perth is the Australian mining industry's Headquarters. Perth is Western Australia's capital city, with a population of around 1.4 million residents, and is renowned for being the most remote city in the world, entirely surrounded by Australian nature: the Indian Ocean on one side and the Australian Outback on the other.

The sunniest capital of Australia, Perth blends seamlessly urban elegance with sheer natural beauty. The center is booming with new bars, restaurants, shopping, and cultural areas, and it is also home to Kings Park, one of the largest indoor parks in the world. The stunning Swan Valley wineries and a string of beautiful beaches are just a short drive away, where you can enjoy spectacular sunsets and evenings.

Perth is home to some of Australia's best food but with so many delicious recipes to try, it can be hard to know where to get going. Perth is the most remote city in the world, but its restaurant scene has nothing parochial about it. Here you will find award winning restaurants, trendy bars, and casual cafés worth the east coast trip.

Perth is home to quite a few of the city's best culinary experiences and watering holes, a must-visit if you're looking for things to do in Perth that will please your tastes. Check out the State Buildings, Brookfield Place and Yagan Square, followed by a stroll over to Northbridge's nightlife, where little bars jostle for space. Visit the Parks of Mount Hawthorn, Leederville, Subiaco, Fremantle and Victoria.

Perth's beaches extend out from Cottesloe to Two Rocks along the magnificent Sunset Coast coastline of metropolitan Perth. The evening sun falling spectacularly into the Indian Ocean gives this area its evocative name, and from any number of picturesque locations it is a sight that you will appreciate every day. Although attracting beaches and amenities and excellent weather, it is rarely crowded.

It is easy to get around to Perth's beaches, with an excellent road network that places great swimming spots a short drive from the city center and no more than an hour away from the northern limits. Some locations can also be reached by bus or train, and extensive walking and cycling trails surround the coastline, allowing you to enjoy both the stunning views and fresh sea air.

Proudly claiming the label of the sunniest city in Australia, Perth does the nightlife outdoors like no other. So, whether you are at a pop-up street bar after rooftop drinks or a couple of brews, this is the spot for you. Indoors, too, there is plenty going on: funky clubs disproportionately and lots of up-to-the-minute theater performances every weeknight.

The Perth Car Rental Guide works with all the big car rental companies and negotiates with Perth's local providers to offer the best rental rates and service for all Perth locations. That way our customers know that they will always get the best rate and service for their Perth rental car.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Perth with daily rates

  • Perth 46 AUD
  • Perth Airport International Terminal 25 AUD
  • Perth Domestic Airport 35 AUD
  • Perth Downtown 155.29 AUD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Australia Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 76 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

I find that the Rental Car Group often has significantly lower rates than dealing directly with the car rental companies, particularly with overseas rentals.

-