租车 墨尔本

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 墨尔本 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

墨尔本 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

墨尔本租车指南

是针对墨尔本的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要墨尔本租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

墨尔本 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与墨尔本当地服务机构协商,在墨尔本各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到墨尔本最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在墨尔本租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

墨尔本是维多利亚州东南澳大利亚省的沿海首都。城市的中心是联邦广场的新建筑,那里有亚拉河广场,酒吧和餐馆。位于南岸地区的墨尔本艺术区是表演艺术中心的所在地,位于墨尔本艺术中心和维多利亚国家美术馆的澳大利亚及土著艺术馆。

墨尔本是澳大利亚最好的活动和节日的聚集地,不仅是受欢迎的乡村小镇,还是艺术,音乐和优质咖啡的最佳去处。今年冬天访问墨尔本真是太好了。如果您只是游览城镇或希望搬到那里,墨尔本总是值得一游。

今天,墨尔本可能以其全天候的咖啡馆文化而闻名-优质咖啡与精致早午餐食品的简单结合,源于该地区的1950年代意大利浓缩咖啡吧,此后逐渐风靡全球。然而,在霓虹灯照亮的鳄梨吐司面包幕下,墨尔本是一个美食景象,反映出其人口起伏不定的人口统计数据:希腊,意大利,非洲和黎巴嫩。

墨尔本不是街头美食之乡。它是餐馆之城-一个非常非常好的餐馆区。在拥挤的咖啡馆,舒适的餐厅和优雅的餐厅(一向被誉为世界上最好的餐厅之一)中,厨师们展示了该地区的大熔炉主题,展示了从酥脆的中国茄子到手工制作的意大利面,再到仍然困扰着当地的原始wh以热情好客的精神。

墨尔本似乎有无数的餐馆和咖啡馆,但选择太多,午餐或晚餐之类的简单事情都会变得势不可挡。墨尔本拥有世界上最好的餐馆。葡萄酒酒吧横行,餐馆就走了。

丹迪街海滩,布赖顿中部海滩和布赖顿海滩是漫长的免费沙滩沙质海滩的一部分。该地区以风景如画的海滨多彩沐浴箱而闻名,紧靠墨尔本市令人惊叹的天际线。沿岸的大量保护区设有烧烤设施和游乐设施。

这里有帆板,游艇,划船以及单车和步行道。菲利普港湾(Port Phillip Bay)令人难以置信的大片沙滩,设有特殊区域以保护游泳者,防止划船,滑水和帆板运动。有一个公园以及远足和自行车道。

《墨尔本汽车租赁指南》与所有主要的汽车租赁公司合作,并与当地的墨尔本代理商进行谈判,以为墨尔本的所有地点提供最优惠的租金和服务。这样,我们的客户便知道他们将始终以他们的墨尔本租车获得最优惠的价格和服务。您可以在3分钟内比较我们的价格,并预订您的墨尔本租车。客户可以访问我们的网站或可以使用我们的实时聊天门户。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 墨尔本 的租车费用

我们在 墨尔本 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供墨尔本所有租车公司的比较:

    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    起步价 $ 54 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 38 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 98 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 51 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 16 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 123 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 38 /日

墨尔本的租车地点地图

查看我们在墨尔本的主要租车地点.

墨尔本的地点

查看墨尔本的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 墨尔本

我们提供以下墨尔本个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

10 / 10 评论数: 103

Car Rental Melbourne

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Melbourne
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Melbourne rental car - travel information

The Melbourne Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Melbourne. We display the rates from most leading Melbourne car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Melbourne Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Melbourne to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Melbourne.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Melbourne.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Melbourne while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Melbourne is the coastal capital of Victoria's south east Australian province. At the heart of the city is the new construction of Federation Square, with Yarra River plazas, bars and restaurants. The Melbourne Arts Precinct in the Southbank area is the location of a performing arts complex at the Arts Center Melbourne and the Victoria National Gallery of Australian and indigenous art.

Home to the best events and festivals in Australia, Melbourne is not only a popular country town but also the best place for art, music and great coffee. Visiting Melbourne this Winter is great. If you're only visiting the town or hoping to move there, Melbourne is always worth a visit.

Today, Melbourne may be known for its all-day café culture — the simple combination of great coffee with sophisticated brunch food that evolved out of the 1950s Italian espresso bars in the area, which have since taken over the world. Yet under the neon-lit avocado toast curtain of Melbourne is a food scene that mirrors its population's undulating demographics: Greek, Italian, African, Lebanese.

Melbourne isn't a town for street food. It is a city of restaurants — a very, very good restaurant area. Within cramped cafés, cozy trattorias and elegant dining rooms that are consistently lauded as one of the best in the world, chefs turn up the melting pot theme of the region, showcasing anything from crispy Chinese eggplant to handmade pasta to still-squirming native whetty grubs with a hospitality spirit.

Melbourne seems to have an infinite range of restaurants and cafés but with so many options anything as easy as lunch or dinner can become overwhelming. Melbourne boasts some of the best restaurants in the world. Wine bars run wild, and restaurants walk away.

Dendy Street beach, Middle Brighton and Brighton beaches are part of the long stretch of free, sandy bay swimming beaches. The area is renowned for beachside picturesque colourful bathing boxes set against the stunning skyline of Melbourne city. Extensive reserves at the foreshore have barbecue facilities and play facilities.

There is windsurfing, yachting, boating, and a cycling and walking path. An incredibly common stretch of large, sandy beach at Port Phillip Bay that has special zones to protect swimmers that prohibit boating, power skiing and sailboarding. There is a park as well as a hiking and cycling path.

The Melbourne Car Rental Guide partners with all the major car rental companies and negotiates with local Melbourne agencies to deliver the best rental rates and service for all Melbourne locations. This way our customers know that they will always receive the best rate and service for their Melbourne rental car. You can compare our rates in 3 minutes and book your Melbourne car rental. The customer can visit our website or can use our live chat portal.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Melbourne

Some of our car rental companies available in Melbourne

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Melbourne:

    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    from $ 54 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 51 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 16 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 123 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 38 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 38 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 98 /day

Map of rental car locations in Melbourne

See our main car rental locations in Melbourne.

Locations in Melbourne

See main car rental locations in Melbourne:

Other car rental locations in Melbourne

We offer the following Melbourne car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

10 / 10 Number of reviews: 103