البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

ملبورن تأجير السيارات - من  16 USD / من 14 EUR
الأسعار من
$16
في اليوم
14
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في ملبورن, أستراليا

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في ملبورن

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في ملبورن

ملبورن تأجير السيارات

ملبورن Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في ملبورن.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في ملبورن ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل ملبورن Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في ملبورن لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في ملبورن.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في ملبورن. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في ملبورن، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

ملبورن هي العاصمة الساحلية لمقاطعة فيكتوريا الجنوبية الشرقية الأسترالية. في قلب المدينة يوجد البناء الجديد لساحة الاتحاد ، مع ساحات نهر يارا والبارات والمطاعم. تعتبر منطقة ملبورن للفنون في منطقة ساوث بانك موقعًا لمجمع للفنون المسرحية في مركز الفنون في ملبورن ومعرض فيكتوريا الوطني للفنون الأسترالية والفنون الأصلية.

تعد ملبورن موطنًا لأفضل الأحداث والمهرجانات في أستراليا ، وهي ليست مجرد بلدة ريفية شائعة ، ولكنها أيضًا أفضل مكان للفن والموسيقى والقهوة الرائعة. زيارة ملبورن هذا الشتاء رائع. إذا كنت تزور المدينة فقط أو تأمل في الانتقال إلى هناك ، فإن ملبورن تستحق الزيارة دائمًا.

اليوم ، قد تشتهر ملبورن بثقافة المقاهي طوال اليوم - المزيج البسيط من القهوة الرائعة مع الطعام المتأخر المتأخر الذي تطور من بارات الإسبريسو الإيطالية في الخمسينيات في المنطقة ، والتي استحوذت على العالم منذ ذلك الحين. ومع ذلك ، تحت ستار نخب الأفوكادو المضاء بالنيون في ملبورن هو مشهد طعام يعكس التركيبة السكانية للسكان المتموجة: اليونانية والإيطالية والأفريقية واللبنانية.

ملبورن ليست مدينة طعام الشارع. إنها مدينة المطاعم - منطقة مطاعم جيدة جدًا. داخل المقاهي الضيقة ، التراتوريات المريحة وغرف الطعام الأنيقة التي يتم الإشادة بها باستمرار كواحدة من أفضل المطاعم في العالم ، يحضر الطهاة موضوع وعاء الانصهار في المنطقة ، ويعرضون أي شيء من الباذنجان الصيني المقرمش إلى المعكرونة المصنوعة يدويًا إلى اليرقات الشحمية الأصلية بروح الضيافة.

يبدو أن ملبورن لديها مجموعة لا نهائية من المطاعم والمقاهي ولكن مع العديد من الخيارات ، يمكن أن يصبح أي شيء سهل مثل الغداء أو العشاء أمرًا مربكًا. تفتخر ملبورن ببعض أفضل المطاعم في العالم. تعمل بارات النبيذ البرية ، والمطاعم على بعد مسافة سير.

يعد شاطئ Dendy Street وشواطئ Middle Brighton و Brighton جزءًا من امتداد شواطئ السباحة الرملية الطويلة المجانية. تشتهر المنطقة بصناديق الاستحمام الملونة الخلابة المطلة على الشاطئ والمقابلة لأفق مدينة ملبورن المذهل. تحتوي الاحتياطيات الواسعة في الشاطئ على مرافق للشواء ومرافق للعب.

هناك ركوب الأمواج ، واليخوت ، وركوب القوارب ، ومسار ركوب الدراجات والمشي. امتداد شائع بشكل لا يصدق من الشاطئ الرملي الكبير في خليج بورت فيليب الذي يحتوي على مناطق خاصة لحماية السباحين التي تمنع ركوب القوارب والتزلج على الماء وركوب الأمواج. يتوفر منتزه بالإضافة إلى مسار للمشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات.

يتشارك دليل تأجير السيارات في ملبورن مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى ويتفاوض مع وكالات ملبورن المحلية لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات الإيجار لجميع مواقع ملبورن. بهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائمًا على أفضل سعر وخدمة لسيارتهم المستأجرة في ملبورن. يمكنك مقارنة أسعارنا في 3 دقائق وحجز تأجير سيارتك في ملبورن. يمكن للعميل زيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت أو استخدام بوابة الدردشة الحية.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in ملبورن بالأسعار اليومية

  • فندق ملبورن جراند حياة 155.29 AED
  • ملبورن وسط البلد 32 AED
  • ملبورن إبينج 155.29 AED
  • ملبورن الجنوبية 32 AED
  • ملبورن الشرقية 155.29 AED
  • ملبورن الصليب الجنوبي محطة 155.29 AED
  • ملبورن ساوث يارا 155.29 AED
  • ملبورن صن شاين 155.29 AED
  • مطار ملبورن 25 AED
  • مطار ملبورن أفالون 155.29 AED
  • مطار ملبورن المحلي 155.29 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

أستراليا تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

He tenido una muy buena experiencia con Car rental group, pues habiendome equivocado las fechas de mi reserva ellos me lo han solucionado sin ningún vosto adicional. No dudaré en volver a utilizar sus servicios.

-

Car Rental Melbourne

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Melbourne
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Melbourne rental car - travel information

The Melbourne Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Melbourne. We display the rates from most leading Melbourne car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Melbourne Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Melbourne to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Melbourne.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Melbourne.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Melbourne while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Melbourne is the coastal capital of Victoria's south east Australian province. At the heart of the city is the new construction of Federation Square, with Yarra River plazas, bars and restaurants. The Melbourne Arts Precinct in the Southbank area is the location of a performing arts complex at the Arts Center Melbourne and the Victoria National Gallery of Australian and indigenous art.

Home to the best events and festivals in Australia, Melbourne is not only a popular country town but also the best place for art, music and great coffee. Visiting Melbourne this Winter is great. If you're only visiting the town or hoping to move there, Melbourne is always worth a visit.

Today, Melbourne may be known for its all-day café culture — the simple combination of great coffee with sophisticated brunch food that evolved out of the 1950s Italian espresso bars in the area, which have since taken over the world. Yet under the neon-lit avocado toast curtain of Melbourne is a food scene that mirrors its population's undulating demographics: Greek, Italian, African, Lebanese.

Melbourne isn't a town for street food. It is a city of restaurants — a very, very good restaurant area. Within cramped cafés, cozy trattorias and elegant dining rooms that are consistently lauded as one of the best in the world, chefs turn up the melting pot theme of the region, showcasing anything from crispy Chinese eggplant to handmade pasta to still-squirming native whetty grubs with a hospitality spirit.

Melbourne seems to have an infinite range of restaurants and cafés but with so many options anything as easy as lunch or dinner can become overwhelming. Melbourne boasts some of the best restaurants in the world. Wine bars run wild, and restaurants walk away.

Dendy Street beach, Middle Brighton and Brighton beaches are part of the long stretch of free, sandy bay swimming beaches. The area is renowned for beachside picturesque colourful bathing boxes set against the stunning skyline of Melbourne city. Extensive reserves at the foreshore have barbecue facilities and play facilities.

There is windsurfing, yachting, boating, and a cycling and walking path. An incredibly common stretch of large, sandy beach at Port Phillip Bay that has special zones to protect swimmers that prohibit boating, power skiing and sailboarding. There is a park as well as a hiking and cycling path.

The Melbourne Car Rental Guide partners with all the major car rental companies and negotiates with local Melbourne agencies to deliver the best rental rates and service for all Melbourne locations. This way our customers know that they will always receive the best rate and service for their Melbourne rental car. You can compare our rates in 3 minutes and book your Melbourne car rental. The customer can visit our website or can use our live chat portal.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Melbourne

Some of our car rental companies available in Melbourne

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Melbourne:

    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    from $ 54 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 51 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 16 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 123 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 38 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 38 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 98 /day

Map of rental car locations in Melbourne

See our main car rental locations in Melbourne.

Locations in Melbourne

See main car rental locations in Melbourne:

Other car rental locations in Melbourne

We offer the following Melbourne car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

10 / 10 Number of reviews: 103