租车 霍巴特

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 霍巴特 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

霍巴特 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

霍巴特租车指南

是针对霍巴特的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要霍巴特租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

霍巴特 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与霍巴特当地服务机构协商,在霍巴特各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到霍巴特最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在霍巴特租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

霍巴特是澳大利亚塔斯马尼亚岛州的首府,坐落在德文特河上。时髦的萨拉曼卡店(Salamanca Location)设有老砂岩仓库,设有画廊和咖啡馆。在附近的炮台角(Battery Point)是一个历史悠久的地区,拥有狭窄的小巷和农舍。塔斯马尼亚州的首府霍巴特是文化,历史,饮食和自然美景的中心。无论您拥有什么价值。

澳大利亚承认霍巴特是一个相对安全的城市,因为它的居民热情好客,气氛轻松。由于几乎没有交通拥堵和城市污染,交通十分便捷,天气通常也很好,而且大多数学生即使在晚上也可以轻松地在城市中漫步而无需担心。

霍巴特(Hobart)是一个港口城市-一个港口城市,世界汹涌而起,再次潮起潮落,从远处汲取刺激,使当地人充满全球当代气息。如今,霍巴特的滨水区熙来b往,老酒吧与手工艺人的现代酒吧,众多咖啡馆,博物馆,市场,渡轮,渔船,游艇,酒店一应俱全。

霍巴特贫穷的日子里的食物和饮料早已一去不复返了。在这里,最新的服务订单集中于优质的当地和时令产品,由专业厨师将其制成精美的餐厅,咖啡厅和酒吧餐点。咖啡文化仍然根深蒂固,可以随时随地进行双重接送。

努特格罗夫海滩;长滩;上议院海滩;红教堂海滩;桑迪湾Short Beach海滩和Cornelian Bay海滩,Cornelian Bay海滩包括Sandy Bay郊区霍巴特都会区的海滩。长滩在野餐,烧烤,划船,帆船和帆船运动中非常受欢迎。

长滩是最靠近大学桑迪湾校区的游泳海滩。这里有平静的水域,一个潜水浮桥,更衣室和咖啡馆,这片沙滩受到需要时间休息的学生的欢迎也就不足为奇了。如果您不是一个出色的游泳者,那么这里是畅游的好地方,而不会意外进入。

租车使您有权在任何时候开车或在观光时停车。仅针对您的产品,您可以随时随地驾车而不必依靠公共汽车或火车。请注意,经常要遵守交通法规。

租车指南是成长中的独立在线租车经纪人之一;我们正在比较35,000多个地点的租车率。奥地利有多家汽车租赁公司出售从紧凑型或经济型到SUV的不同类型的汽车。我们将为您提供各种各样的汽车租赁服务。因此,让我们为您寻找并选择最适合您的汽车。这很简单。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 霍巴特 的租车费用

我们在 霍巴特 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供霍巴特所有租车公司的比较:

    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    起步价 $ 54 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 16 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 123 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 38 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 38 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 98 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 51 /日

霍巴特的租车地点地图

查看我们在霍巴特的主要租车地点.

霍巴特的地点

查看霍巴特的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 霍巴特

我们提供以下霍巴特个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

10 / 10 评论数: 103

Car Rental Hobart

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Hobart
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Hobart rental car - travel information

The Hobart Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Hobart. We display the rates from most leading Hobart car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Hobart Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Hobart to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Hobart.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Hobart.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Hobart while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Hobart, the capital of the island state of Tasmania, Australia, lies on the Derwent River. Old sandstone warehouses at its trendy Salamanca Location host galleries and cafés. Battery Point, a historic district with narrow lanes and cottages from the colonial period, is nearby. Hobart, Tasmania's capital city, is a center of culture, history, food and natural beauty. Whichever value you have.

Australia acknowledges Hobart as a relatively safe city because of its very welcoming residents and relaxed vibe. With little traffic jams and city pollution, transportation is fast and convenient, the weather is typically pretty good, and most students can walk around the city easily without fear, even at night.

Hobart is a harbor town - a harbor town where the world surges on the tide and ebbs away again, taking stimuli from afar, leaving the locals alive with a global contemporary. Hobart's waterfront district is abuzz these days, with old pubs alongside modern bars for craftsmen, numerous cafes, museums, markets, ferries, fishing vessels, yachts, hotels.

Food and drink from Hobart's poor old days are long gone. Here the latest order of service focuses on top-quality local and seasonal produce, made into a wonderful restaurant, cafe and pub meals by expert chefs. Coffee culture is still deeply rooted, with pick-me-ups available in a double shot at any turn.

Nutgrove Beach; Long Beach; Lords Beach; Red Chapel Beach; Sandy Bay; Short Beach and Cornelian Bay Beach, Cornelian Bay include beaches in the Hobart metropolitan area around the Sandy Bay suburb. Long Beach is highly popular for picnics, barbecues, boating, sailing and sailing.

Long Beach is the swimming beach with the most proximity to the Sandy Bay campus at the university. With calm waters, a scuba diving pontoon, changing pavilions and cafes, it's not surprising that this beach is popular with students who need some time out. If you're not a great swimmer, this is a good place to take a dip without accidentally going straight in.

A rental car gives you the right to drive whenever you want or stop when you want to sightsee. Just for your product, and you can drive without relying on buses or trains whenever you want. Please note that traffic laws are often to be followed.

Rental car guide is one of the growing independent online car rental brokers; we're comparing car rental rates from over 35,000 locations. Austria There is several car rental companies selling different types of cars from Compact or Economy to SUV's; we will offer you a wide variety of car rental services. So, just let us look for you and choose the car that suits you the best. It is straightforward.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Hobart

Some of our car rental companies available in Hobart

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Hobart:

    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    from $ 54 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 38 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 98 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 51 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 16 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 123 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 38 /day

Map of rental car locations in Hobart

See our main car rental locations in Hobart.

Locations in Hobart

See main car rental locations in Hobart:

Other car rental locations in Hobart

We offer the following Hobart car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

10 / 10 Number of reviews: 103