租车 阿德莱德

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 阿德莱德 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

阿德莱德 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

阿德莱德租车指南

是针对阿德莱德的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要阿德莱德租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

阿德莱德 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与阿德莱德当地服务机构协商,在阿德莱德各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到阿德莱德最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在阿德莱德租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

阿德莱德是南澳大利亚的国际化海洋城市。它位于托伦斯河(Torrens River)上的绿地上,是著名博物馆的所在地,如南澳大利亚的美术馆(Art Gallery)陈列着大量的土著艺术藏品,而南澳大利亚博物馆则致力于自然历史。

阿德莱德充满了音乐,品味,娱乐和活动。在距市区仅数分钟路程的世界著名葡萄酒产区品尝美食,或沉迷于阿德莱德中心地带最获奖的一些餐厅。在我们沉浸式的节日和活动中,与众人聚在一起或过夜,探索阿德莱德的景点以及充满活力的餐厅和酒吧。

阿德莱德是通往澳大利亚最佳葡萄酒之乡的门户,也是澳大利亚官方最佳餐厅,水疗中心,美食,杜松子酒和海滩的故乡,当谈到最佳菜品时,阿德莱德的重量要远远超过其重量,但请不要相信我们;你是法官。

阿德莱德早餐通常是蛋糕,某种三明治或面包,有时在旅途中食用。葡萄酒和甜点也可以在午餐或晚餐时搭配主菜。零食和零食很少见,大多数人每天在阿德莱德消费三顿主餐,而零食之间几乎没有零食。

虽然泰国,日本和地中海美食在这里也很受欢迎,但阿德莱德街边小吃在很大程度上受到英国美食的影响。在这里,糖果,糕点和甜点似乎比澳大利亚其他地区更受欢迎。葡萄酒和啤酒也很受欢迎,并且全天供应,因为阿德莱德被认为是当地领先的葡萄酒和啤酒生产商之一。

阿德莱德的食物通常在街边的餐馆或咖啡厅中提供,很少有真正的街车。快餐非常受欢迎,许多商店经常迎合客人的订单。各种鱼类,例如澳洲肺鱼,白鲸或鲑鱼,海鲜(例如大虾,鱿鱼或扇贝),水果(例如葡萄,梨,草莓,覆盆子或桃子),蔬菜

阿德莱德被认为是南澳大利亚的国际都会之都。这个地方充满了自然历史,土著艺术和许多著名的博物馆。文化,文化和事件使房间震动。而且,如果您参观小镇,您会遇到很多麻烦,因为要做的事很多。葡萄酒之乡距小镇仅数分钟路程。

阿德莱德和南澳大利亚州最好的酒吧,餐厅,夜总会和鸡尾酒吧。 Apothecary 1878对葡萄酒爱好者是一个吸引力,也是阿德莱德最古怪的酒吧之一-一种巴黎风格的客厅,配有古董药房,枝形吊灯和维多利亚时代的装饰。考虑到邻居的肮脏,这个景点是一个由知识渊博的律师组成的集体行为

是独自旅行还是集体旅行?如果您是7人座派对,则可能要考虑租用9人座车。这样,您将有足够的空间容纳随身携带的任何行李。很多手提箱或移动中的灯光?

在某些地方,下班时间很容易租车。您将在预订时选择接送时间。如果交货时间在营业时间以外,请检查是否有适用的超时收费。该费用必须在抵达时直接支付给租车公司。可以在特定的条款和条件中找到详细信息。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 阿德莱德 的租车费用

我们在 阿德莱德 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供阿德莱德所有租车公司的比较:

    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    起步价 $ 54 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 38 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 38 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 98 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 51 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 16 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 123 /日

阿德莱德的租车地点地图

查看我们在阿德莱德的主要租车地点.

阿德莱德的地点

查看阿德莱德的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 阿德莱德

我们提供以下阿德莱德个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

10 / 10 评论数: 103

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Adelaide Car Rental - from  16 USD / from 13 EUR
RATES FROM
$16
PER DAY
13
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Adelaide, Australia

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Adelaide

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Adelaide

Adelaide Car Rental

The Adelaide Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Adelaide. We display the rates from most leading Adelaide car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Adelaide Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Adelaide to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Adelaide.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Adelaide.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Adelaide while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Adelaide is the cosmopolitan maritime city of south Australia. Its ring of parkland on the Torrens River is home to famous museums such as South Australia's Art Gallery, which exhibits large collections of noted Indigenous art, and the South Australian Museum, dedicated to natural history.

Adelaide is filled with music, tastes, entertainment and events. Taste your way through world-famous wine regions just minutes away from town or indulge in some of the most award-winning restaurants in Adelaide's heartland. Join the crowd or spend the night discovering Adelaide attractions and a vibrant restaurant and bar scene at our immersive festivals and events.

Adelaide is a gateway to some of Australia's finest wine country and home to Australia's official best restaurant, spa, food, gin and beach, Adelaide punctures well above its weight when it comes to dishing up the best but don't take our word for it; you're the judge.

Adelaide breakfasts are usually a cake, some kind of sandwiches or bread, sometimes eaten on the go. Wine and desserts also go along for lunch or dinner with a main dish. Snacks and small bites are very rare, most people consume 3 main meals a day in Adelaide, with almost no snacks consumed between snacks.

While Thai, Japanese and Mediterranean cuisine are also very popular here, Adelaide Street Food is largely influenced by British Cuisine. Here sweets, pastries and desserts appear much more popular than in other parts of Australia. Wine and beer are also very popular and are available throughout the day, as Adelaide is considered one of the leading local wine and beer producers.

Adelaide food is usually served in street-side restaurants or cafes, with few real street carts. Quick food is very popular, and many shops often cater for orders to be taken away. Various types of fish such as Barramundi, Whiting or Salmon, seafood such as King Prawns, Squid or Scallops, fruits such as grapes, pears, strawberries, raspberries or peaches, vegetables

Adelaide is regarded as South Australia's cosmopolitan Coastal Capital. The place overflows with natural history, indigenous art and many of the museums of renown. Culture, culture, and events vibrate the room. And if you visit the town, you'll have a jam-packed ride, because there's so much to do. Just minutes away from the town are wine regions.

the best wine bars, restaurants, nightclubs and cocktail bars in Adelaide and South Australia. A attraction for wine lovers, Apothecary 1878 is also one of the most quirky bars in Adelaide – a Parisian-style parlor furnished with antique pharmacy cabinets, chandeliers and Victorian decorations. This spot, given its seedy neighbors, is a class act with knowledgeable bar staff

Is traveling alone or in a group? If you're a 7-seater party you may want to consider renting a 9-seater vehicle. This way you will have space for any luggage you carry with you. Lots of suitcases or light on the move?

It is easy to take a rental car off office hours for certain places. You will choose the pickup time when making a booking. If the delivery time is after opening hours, please check if there is an applicable out - of-hours charge. This fee must be paid directly to the car hire company upon arrival. The details can be found in the specific terms and conditions.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Adelaide with daily rates

  • Adelaide Airport 24 AUD
  • Adelaide City 32 AUD
  • Adelaide Gepps Cross 155.29 AUD
  • Adelaide Marleston 155.29 AUD
  • Adelaide North Collinswood 155.29 AUD
  • Adelaide North Terrace 155.29 AUD
  • Adelaide Reynella 155.29 AUD
  • Adelaide Salisbury Plain 155.29 AUD
  • Adelaide West Hindmarsh 155.29 AUD
  • Adelaide Wingfield 155.29 AUD
  • Karratha City 85 AUD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Australia Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 76 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

I find that the Rental Car Group often has significantly lower rates than dealing directly with the car rental companies, particularly with overseas rentals.

-