تأجير السيارات أديليد

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 805 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في أديليد
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

أديليد تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

أديليد Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في أديليد.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في أديليد ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل أديليد Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في أديليد لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في أديليد.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في أديليد. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في أديليد، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

أديليد هي المدينة البحرية العالمية في جنوب أستراليا. حلقة المتنزه الخاصة بها على نهر تورينس هي موطن للمتاحف الشهيرة مثل معرض جنوب أستراليا للفنون ، الذي يعرض مجموعات كبيرة من الفن الأصلي الشهير ، ومتحف جنوب أستراليا ، المكرس للتاريخ الطبيعي.

أديليد مليئة بالموسيقى والأذواق والترفيه والأحداث. تذوق طريقك عبر مناطق النبيذ المشهورة عالميًا على بعد دقائق فقط من المدينة أو انغمس في بعض من أكثر المطاعم الحائزة على جوائز في قلب أديليد. انضم إلى الحشد أو اقض الليلة في استكشاف معالم الجذب في أديلايد ومطعم نابض بالحياة ومشهد بار في مهرجاناتنا وفعالياتنا الغامرة.

أديلايد هي بوابة لبعض أرقى بلد نبيذ في أستراليا وهي موطن لأفضل مطعم في أستراليا ومنتجع صحي وطعام ومحلول وشاطئ ، أديلايد تثقب فوق وزنها عندما يتعلق الأمر بتناول الأفضل ولكن لا تأخذ كلمتنا به ؛ أنت القاضي.

عادة ما تكون وجبات الإفطار في أديلايد كعكة ، نوعًا من السندويشات أو الخبز ، يتم تناولها أحيانًا أثناء التنقل. يتم تقديم النبيذ والحلويات أيضًا لتناول طعام الغداء أو العشاء مع طبق رئيسي. الوجبات الخفيفة والوجبات الصغيرة نادرة جدًا ، معظم الناس يستهلكون 3 وجبات رئيسية يوميًا في أديليد ، مع عدم تناول وجبات خفيفة تقريبًا بين الوجبات الخفيفة.

في حين أن المأكولات التايلاندية واليابانية والمتوسطية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة هنا ، فإن Adelaide Street Food يتأثر إلى حد كبير بالمطبخ البريطاني. هنا تبدو الحلويات والمعجنات والحلويات أكثر شعبية من أجزاء أخرى من أستراليا. يحظى النبيذ والبيرة أيضًا بشعبية كبيرة وهما متاحان على مدار اليوم ، حيث تعتبر Adelaide واحدة من أبرز منتجي النبيذ والبيرة المحليين.

يتم تقديم طعام Adelaide عادة في المطاعم أو المقاهي على جانب الشارع ، مع القليل من عربات الشارع الحقيقية. تحظى الوجبات السريعة بشعبية كبيرة ، وغالبًا ما تلبي العديد من المحلات التجارية أوامر الشراء. أنواع مختلفة من الأسماك مثل Barramundi ، Whiting أو Salmon ، المأكولات البحرية مثل King Prawns ، Squid or Scallops ، الفواكه مثل العنب ، الكمثرى ، الفراولة ، التوت أو الخوخ ، الخضروات

تعتبر أديلايد العاصمة الساحلية لجنوب أستراليا. يفيض المكان بالتاريخ الطبيعي والفن الأصلي والعديد من المتاحف الشهيرة. الثقافة والثقافة والأحداث تهتز الغرفة. وإذا قمت بزيارة المدينة ، فستكون لديك رحلة مليئة بالمربى ، لأن هناك الكثير للقيام به. على بعد دقائق فقط من المدينة مناطق النبيذ.

أفضل بارات النبيذ والمطاعم والنوادي الليلية وبارات الكوكتيل في أديلايد وجنوب أستراليا. يعد Apothecary 1878 نقطة جذب لعشاق النبيذ ، وهو أيضًا واحد من أكثر البارات الغريبة في Adelaide - وهو صالون على الطراز الباريسي مزود بخزائن الصيدلة العتيقة والثريات والديكورات الفيكتورية. هذه البقعة ، بالنظر إلى جيرانها البدينين ، هي عمل طبقي مع موظفين بار ذوي خبرة

يسافر وحده أو في مجموعة؟ إذا كنت من 7 أشخاص ، فقد ترغب في استئجار سيارة ذات 9 مقاعد. بهذه الطريقة سيكون لديك مساحة لأمتعة تحملها معك. الكثير من الحقائب أم الضوء أثناء التنقل؟

من السهل أن تأخذ سيارة مستأجرة من ساعات العمل لبعض الأماكن. ستختار وقت الاستلام عند إجراء الحجز. إذا كان وقت التسليم بعد ساعات العمل ، يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك رسوم سارية خارج ساعات العمل. يجب دفع هذه الرسوم مباشرة لشركة تأجير السيارات عند الوصول. يمكن العثور على التفاصيل في الشروط والأحكام المحددة.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في أديليد

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في أديليد

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في أديليد:

    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    4.3 (111)
    من $ 54 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 38 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 38 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 98 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 51 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 16 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 123 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في أديليد

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في أديليد.

مواقع في أديليد

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في أديليد:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في أديليد

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في أديليد

تأجير سيارة استعراض

10 / 10 عدد المراجعات: 103

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Adelaide Car Rental - from  16 USD / from 13 EUR
RATES FROM
$16
PER DAY
13
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Adelaide, Australia

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Adelaide

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Adelaide

Adelaide Car Rental

The Adelaide Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Adelaide. We display the rates from most leading Adelaide car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Adelaide Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Adelaide to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Adelaide.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Adelaide.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Adelaide while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Adelaide is the cosmopolitan maritime city of south Australia. Its ring of parkland on the Torrens River is home to famous museums such as South Australia's Art Gallery, which exhibits large collections of noted Indigenous art, and the South Australian Museum, dedicated to natural history.

Adelaide is filled with music, tastes, entertainment and events. Taste your way through world-famous wine regions just minutes away from town or indulge in some of the most award-winning restaurants in Adelaide's heartland. Join the crowd or spend the night discovering Adelaide attractions and a vibrant restaurant and bar scene at our immersive festivals and events.

Adelaide is a gateway to some of Australia's finest wine country and home to Australia's official best restaurant, spa, food, gin and beach, Adelaide punctures well above its weight when it comes to dishing up the best but don't take our word for it; you're the judge.

Adelaide breakfasts are usually a cake, some kind of sandwiches or bread, sometimes eaten on the go. Wine and desserts also go along for lunch or dinner with a main dish. Snacks and small bites are very rare, most people consume 3 main meals a day in Adelaide, with almost no snacks consumed between snacks.

While Thai, Japanese and Mediterranean cuisine are also very popular here, Adelaide Street Food is largely influenced by British Cuisine. Here sweets, pastries and desserts appear much more popular than in other parts of Australia. Wine and beer are also very popular and are available throughout the day, as Adelaide is considered one of the leading local wine and beer producers.

Adelaide food is usually served in street-side restaurants or cafes, with few real street carts. Quick food is very popular, and many shops often cater for orders to be taken away. Various types of fish such as Barramundi, Whiting or Salmon, seafood such as King Prawns, Squid or Scallops, fruits such as grapes, pears, strawberries, raspberries or peaches, vegetables

Adelaide is regarded as South Australia's cosmopolitan Coastal Capital. The place overflows with natural history, indigenous art and many of the museums of renown. Culture, culture, and events vibrate the room. And if you visit the town, you'll have a jam-packed ride, because there's so much to do. Just minutes away from the town are wine regions.

the best wine bars, restaurants, nightclubs and cocktail bars in Adelaide and South Australia. A attraction for wine lovers, Apothecary 1878 is also one of the most quirky bars in Adelaide – a Parisian-style parlor furnished with antique pharmacy cabinets, chandeliers and Victorian decorations. This spot, given its seedy neighbors, is a class act with knowledgeable bar staff

Is traveling alone or in a group? If you're a 7-seater party you may want to consider renting a 9-seater vehicle. This way you will have space for any luggage you carry with you. Lots of suitcases or light on the move?

It is easy to take a rental car off office hours for certain places. You will choose the pickup time when making a booking. If the delivery time is after opening hours, please check if there is an applicable out - of-hours charge. This fee must be paid directly to the car hire company upon arrival. The details can be found in the specific terms and conditions.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Adelaide with daily rates

  • Adelaide Airport 24 AUD
  • Adelaide City 32 AUD
  • Adelaide Gepps Cross 155.29 AUD
  • Adelaide Marleston 155.29 AUD
  • Adelaide North Collinswood 155.29 AUD
  • Adelaide North Terrace 155.29 AUD
  • Adelaide Reynella 155.29 AUD
  • Adelaide Salisbury Plain 155.29 AUD
  • Adelaide West Hindmarsh 155.29 AUD
  • Adelaide Wingfield 155.29 AUD
  • Karratha City 85 AUD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Australia Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 76 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

I find that the Rental Car Group often has significantly lower rates than dealing directly with the car rental companies, particularly with overseas rentals.

-